أرسل رسالة
Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd
حولنا
شريكك المهني والموثوق به
المهنية في صناعة الأسلاك والكابلات Zhenglan Cable Technology Co.، المعروفة سابقًا باسم Henan Zhengzhou Cable Co. Ltd ، هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات الأساسية في صناعة الأسلاك والكابلات في الصين. يبلغ رأس المال المسجل لشركتنا حوالي 32 مليون دولار ويقع مقرنا الرئيسي في الطابق 49 من البرج الجنوبي لمركز جرينلاند بمقاطعة تشنغتشو الجديدة (البرجين التوأمين). يقع مصنعنا في حديقة تشنغتشو كابل للعلوم والتكنولوجيا الصناعية في المنطقة الصناعية ووتشي. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي تسع فئات رئيسية و 10 سلسلة من المنتجات و ...
اقرأ المزيد

0

سنة التأسيس:

0

مليون+
الموظفين

0

مليون+
المبيعات السنوية:
الصين Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd جودة عالية
ختم الثقة ، فحص الائتمان ، RoSH وتقييم قدرة المورد. الشركة لديها نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ومختبر اختبار احترافي.
الصين Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd التنمية
فريق تصميم محترف داخلي و ورشة عمل الآلات المتقدمة يمكننا التعاون لتطوير المنتجات التي تحتاجها
الصين Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd التصنيع
آلات آلية متقدمة، نظام تحكم صارم للعملية. يمكننا تصنيع جميع المحطات الكهربائية أكثر من الطلب.
الصين Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd 100% خدمة
التعبئة السائبة والتعبئة الصغيرة المخصصة، FOB، CIF، DDU و DDP. دعونا نساعدك في إيجاد أفضل حل لكل مخاوفك

جودة كابل الطاقة الألومنيوم & كبل الطاقة الجهد المنخفض الصانع

ابحث عن منتجات تلبي احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل
القضايا والأخبار
أحدث النقاط الساخنة
كيف يمكننا استخدام كابل التوأم والأرض؟
كابل التوأم والأرض (غالباً ما يكتب "T&E" وأحياناً "T and E") هو نوع من كابلات الكهرباء ذات الغلاف المسطح 300/500 فولت ،يحتوي على موصلين عازلين يحملان التيار وموصل حمائي للدائرة (CPC = PE = Earth)في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا يشار إلى هذا النوع من الكابلات باسم "Flat TPS" (Thermo-plastic sheathed) ، وكذلك "Twin and Earth" أو "Twin with Earth".يستخدم عادة للأسلاك الثابتة في المباني المنزلية والتجاريةلا يفترض استخدامه عندما يتعرض للحركة المنتظمة أو أشعة الشمس، لأن الغطاء يتأثر بالإشعاع فوق البنفسجي.مناسبة لوضعها في القناة أو الجذع حيث يتطلب الحماية الميكانيكيةكابل التوأم والأرض هو كابل ثابت للأسلاك والإضاءة، يحتوي على ثلاثة موصلات.   نصف قطر الانحناء الأدنى:قطر يصل إلى 10 ملم - 3 × القطر الكليقطر 10mm إلى 25mm - 4 × القطر الكلي(بناء على الأبعاد الكبيرة)   عيبات الكابلين والكابل الأرضي؟ إنه غير مناسب للاستخدام الجوي للسلسلة. يتم عادةً تصنيع كابل التوأم والأرض مع غطاء PVC وعزل ، والذي له عمر غير محدود تقريبًا في الظروف المناسبة.لكن ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية سيجعلها تفشل، لذلك توين والأرض ليست مناسبة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. يمكن أيضا أن تكون مع الغطاء الخارجي منخفضة الدخان صفر الهالوجين (LSZH)   تشينغلان كابل تكنولوجيا الشركة المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمختلف أسلاك البناء والكابلات الكهربائية والكابلات الأرضية التوأم. يرجى الشعور بالحرية في إرسال احتياجاتك لنا للحصول على اقتباس.

2024

04/02

ما هي منتجات الكابلات التي سيكون لها طلب كبير في السوق في عام 2024؟
مركبات الطاقة الجديدة يمكن تقسيم كابلات المركبات الجديدة للطاقة إلى كابلات داخل السيارة وكابلات كومة الشحن وكابلات الشحن الداخلية وفقًا لسيناريوهات التطبيق المختلفة.وقد قدم التطور السريع للسيارات الكهربائية للطاقة الجديدة فرصا سوقية جيدة لصناعة الكابلات الداعمة لهامع زيادة شركات تصنيع السيارات استثماراتها في مجال السيارات ذات الطاقة الجديدة، أصبحت كهرباء السيارات اتجاهًا عامًا.و كابلات الطاقة الجديدة للسيارات ستدخل أيضاً في نقاط نمو جديدةمن المتوقع أن يصل حجم سوق الكابلات السيارات في بلدي إلى 18.06 مليار يوان في عام 2025. سواء من منظور التحول الصناعي أو استراتيجية الطاقة،آفاق كابلات الطاقة الجديدة للسيارات واسعة جداًفي السنوات الخمس المقبلة، سيقوم مجال كابلات الطاقة الجديدة للسيارات بتوفير مساحة كبيرة للتنمية. البناء البحري أظهرت صناعة الكابلات البحرية في الصين اتجاهًا صعوديًا متذبذبًا في السنوات الأخيرة. في عام 2020، مدفوعًا بـ "الاندفاع لتركيب" طاقة الرياح البحرية،ارتفع حجم سوق الكابلات البحرية بشكل كبير بنسبة 12.64% على أساس سنوي، وبلغت حوالي 13.4 مليار يوان، وبلغت ذروتها في السنوات الأخيرة.وتطوير منصات النفط البحرية في مجالات تطبيق متعددة، من المتوقع أن يصل سوق الكابلات البحرية في الصين إلى 20 مليار يوان في عام 2027 ، مع معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ حوالي 6٪. معدات خاصة في الوقت الحاضر، تتطلب الصناعات مثل بناء السفن، والنقل بالسكك الحديدية، والطاقة النظيفة، والطيران والفضاء، والبتروكيماويات، والسيارات ذات الطاقة الجديدة، استخدام عدد كبير من الكابلات الخاصة.مع تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا، تحويل وتحسين الصناعات التقليدية، والتنمية الشديدة للصناعات الناشئة الاستراتيجية والتصنيع الراقي،اقتصاد بلادي ومجتمعها يتطورون أكثر نحو السلامة، حماية البيئة، الحفاظ على الطاقة منخفضة الكربون، المعلوماتية، والذكاء.تحويل واسع النطاق لشبكات الكهرباء الحضرية والريفية، وبناء محطات توليد الطاقة الجديدة وضعت متطلبات أعلى لتطبيق الأسلاك والكابلات،والتي توفر أيضا فرص تنمية جديدة لتطوير الأسلاك والكابلات الخاصة.

2024

03/11

Send Message
Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd
About Us
Your Professional & Reliable Partner.
A Professional Manufacturer of Wires and CablesZhenglan Cable Technology Co. Ltd, formerly known as Henan Zhengzhou Cable Co. Ltd, is one of the largest ­scale backbone enterprises in China's wire and cable industry. Our company's registered capital is about $32 million and our headquarters is located at the 49th floor of the South Tower of the Greenland Center, Zhengzhou New District (Twin Towers). Our factory is located in Zhengzhou Cable Science and Technology Industrial Park of the Wuzhi ...
Learn More

0

Year Established:

0

Million+
Employees

0

Million+
Annual Sales:
China Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd HIGH QUALITY
Trust Seal, Credit Check, RoSH and Supplier Capability Assessment. company has strictly quality control system and professional test lab.
China Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd DEVELOPMENT
Internal professional design team and advanced machinery workshop. We can cooperate to develop the products you need.
China Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd MANUFACTURING
Advanced automatic machines, strictly process control system. We can manufacture all the Electrical terminals beyond your demand.
China Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd 100% SERVICE
Bulk and customized small packaging, FOB, CIF, DDU and DDP. Let us help you find the best solution for all your concerns.

quality Aluminum Power Cable & Low Voltage Power Cable manufacturer

Find Products That Better Meet Your Requirements.
Cases & News
The Latest Hot Spots
How can we use Twin&Earth Cable?
Twin and earth (often written "T&E" and sometimes "T and E") cable is a type of 300/500V flat sheathed electricity cable, containing two insulated current-carrying conductors and and a Circuit Protective Conductor (CPC = PE = Earth). In Australia and New Zealand this type of cable is referred to as 'Flat TPS' (Thermo-plastic sheathed), as well as "Twin and Earth" or "Twin with Earth". It is commonly used for fixed wiring in domestic and commercial premises. It is not intended to be used where it is subject to regular movement or sunlight, because the sheathing is affected by ultraviolet radiation.. It is suitable for laying in conduit or trunking where mechanical protection is required. Twin and Earth cable is a general fixed wiring and lighting cable, containing three conductors.   Minimum bending radius: Diameter up to 10mm - 3 x overall diameter Diameter 10mm to 25mm - 4 x overall diameter (Based upon the larger dimensions)   The disadvantages of twin and earth cable? It is not suitable for overhead catenary use. Twin and Earth cable is normally made with PVC sheathing and insulation, which has an almost indefinite life in the right conditions. However UV light will cause it to fail, so Twin and Earth is not suitable for use outdoors.It can also be made with low smoke zero halogen (LSZH) outer sheathing   Zhenglan Cable Technology Co., Ltd is professional manufacturer of various building wire, electrical cable, twin earth cable. Please feel free to send us your needs for a quote.

2024

04/02

Which cable products will have high market demand in 2024?(2)
New energy vehicles New energy vehicle cables can be divided into in-car cables, charging pile cables and on-board charging cables according to different application scenarios. The rapid development of new energy electric vehicles has provided good market opportunities for its supporting cable industry. As vehicle manufacturers increase their investment in the field of new energy vehicles, vehicle electrification has become a general trend, and new energy vehicle cables will also usher in new growth points. It is expected that the size of my country's automotive cable market will reach 18.06 billion yuan in 2025. Whether from the perspective of industrial transformation or energy strategy, the prospects of new energy automobile cables are very broad. In the next five years, the field of new energy automobile cables will usher in huge development space. Marine construction China's submarine cable industry has shown a fluctuating upward trend in recent years. In 2020, driven by the "rush to install" offshore wind power, the size of the submarine cable market increased significantly by 12.64% year-on-year, reaching approximately 13.4 billion yuan, reaching its peak in recent years. Based on the future demand for offshore wind power, international communication network upgrades, and offshore oil platform development in multiple application fields, China's submarine cable market is expected to reach 20 billion yuan in 2027, with a compound annual growth rate of approximately 6%. Special equipment At present, industries such as shipbuilding, rail transportation, clean energy, aerospace, petrochemicals, and new energy vehicles all require the use of a large number of special cables. With the advancement of science and technology, the transformation and upgrading of traditional industries, and the vigorous development of strategic emerging industries and high-end manufacturing, my country's economy and society are further developing towards safety, environmental protection, low-carbon energy conservation, informatization, and intelligence. The construction and modernization of national smart grids Urban construction, large-scale transformation of urban and rural power grids, and new energy power station construction have put forward higher requirements for the application of wires and cables, which also provide new development opportunities for the development of special wires and cables.

2024

03/11